de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




wow...erin really is a dumb bitch @ ]:-5.16.00-:[
ok today was pretty boring save for mebbe 3 things. Which i'll talk about now

1) went and got the new Pearl Jam album..damn it's pretty good and they're sort of starting to sound more and more, to me at least, like The Who. This of course is a damn good thing, seeing as The who rock. And it also sorta makes sense since Eddie is a huge fucking Who fan, he's been quoted numerous times saying that if not for Pete Townshend he'd probably be dead.

2) erin called me. Oh yes and it reaffirms why i don't like her anymore. She's a bitch. she called to tell me to stop telling her sister false shit. I'm like,

"uh..wha? I haven't been around your neighborhood in almost a year"

"that's not what brenna said. not like you have someone impersonating you and your car."

"uh..no sorry that wasn't me"

"really?"

"yea seeing as i was gone this past weekend up at syracuse to watch my sister graduate"

"no, no this was like two weeks ago"

"oh then it sure as shit wasn't me, i was still up at school"

"you sure about that?"

"yea"

"oh ok"

*click*

So once again i'm reminded why she's a dumb bitch. And to think i wanted to sort of patch things up. silly me. so i'm like pissed when i get off the phone, to the point where i'm almost shaking. so i like grab some CD's and tell my mom i'm going out to her house. which of course i wasn't going to, i was gonna go out driving, but i did have some stuff to drop off at her house so i figure it's a good cover. so i drop them off and start off driving..going really fast on narrow twisty roads..mucho fun. Then i realize something. Why the fuck am i letting her get to me? so suddenly i'm like totally calm..and it feels good..fuck her, i'm not gonna let her get under my skin. so i head off over to her house to see what she was doing since i knew she was babysitting her kid sister..and thus went my night.

3)she may like me. I was over at her house today talking and just sorta hanging out and she was checking her e-mail. When in one of the letters she got from her friend nikki talked about "so how's it going with matt?" which sorta got me interested. then i saw something along the lines of "..sorta sucks to like someone and that person not like you back.." so i'm like.. "whoah! holy shit she does like me?!" so i dunno..i tried to talk to her tonight about it but i couldn't bring it up out of the blue...oh well mebbe i'll try again on saturday when we go to a concert up in DC...

so *knock on wood* hopefully things will turn out..

so those are the 3 interesting things that happened in my otherwise boring day..but i must say they were mighty interesting.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland