de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Just a little ducky going round and 'round @ ]:-12.30.00-:[
The days and days just seem to mush. And don't you hate those days where you feel just shitty. Yea we all do, only..I always hate them the most when they're right near a friggin holiday or some other big event, and just like Newton's Law it happens all the time.

How much of a nerd am I, you ask?

The last time I spent any sort of 'big day' [ie, holiday] with someone [besides my family] was um..a year ago. NYE 2000, I went to a party with my friend Rob and his girl Ashleigh [I think that's her name. Fuck I'm a retard sometimes]. And what's going down this year? I have no clue, since Rob is out of town, Kathy's spending hers down in Fredricksburg and I really don't feel like spending the night down there and/or driving back. So yay, I have a feeling I'm spending NYE 2k1 in well...my own fucking house. Like I've been spending the past few months.

I feel like I'm a little ducky some kid's flushed down the toilet. Going round and 'round and 'round until eventually I realize I'm in a toiletbowl and that I'm soon to be under lots of water.

Someone, or something, please reach in and grab my ass out of the toilet. I don't want to drown.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland