de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




in which i debate life, the universe and everything, ok maybe not all that but some interesting stuff! @ ]:-5.18.00-:[
yes yes two entries in one day..but it's now time for my pointless entry so bear with me!

ok so i watched TV for the whole night, something i haven't done in a long time and saw the 'friends' and 'frasier' season finalies, and both of them dealt with love, and well acting on what you feel and not waiting.

so of course it got me to thinking about her..and goddamnit i'm gonna ask her..i just...have to. I mean..gah..i've felt this way for so long and to have a glimmer of hope, is something i'm willing to risk, because i do have to know if it can happen.

i mean it's a big risk but...i think/hope I know her answer and well I do know that if she does say 'yes' and agrees to date me or whatnot it'd be at the least, damn fun for the both of us. I mean we have so much fun as is, i can only see it going uphill. i mean gah..she makes me laugh all the time and i think i do the same to her..i mean i try to make her day enjoyable..course i'm not totally positive i do..but i try.

and i don't know how she acts with other guys and whatnot, especially with her parents but i get along with her folks pretty damn well if i do say so...but we'll see tomorrow..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland