de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




UNC vs Dook @ ]:-11.6.00-:[
Hi.

Where have I been you ask? [Like anyone really cared]

Well I was away down at UNC Chapel Hill visiting some friends and also bringing back my sister her computer.

So I'm trying to decide if I want to go right up until about noon, finally I'm like "Fuck it I'm going I wanna see my friends" So I pack up my shit, put my sis' computer in my car and leave a note and bampf I'm gone.

So I head down 95. Making a pit stop to see Kathy at MWC. It was good seeing her again, after a bit of not being able to actually get in her dorm I managed to run-into an old friend of mine who I assume is now going there and borrow his phone to call her. Which amusingly enuff she wasn't even in. But her roomate was and so I got into their dorm, and a few minutes later she came in. We chilled with her boyfriend and their friends, playing pool and acting goofy. All was good.

So I got back in Betty and kept on driving towards NC. The drive was actually really really easy, only 4 hours or so on nice roads. I get into the Raleigh/Durham area around 7 or so. Managed to bumble my way right into Chapel Hill..now to find my friends dorm. I made a wrong turn, then pulled a u-turn and suddenly I was right infront of the dorm. Thank jebus for good-luck. I park and meet up with my friend and all is well. We chill for a bit and go out to eat at a friggin ghetto-ass wendy's. Came back to his place and played a bit more of cs before sleepin.

On saturday I went over to Duke to see my friend Alan from HS. Again I got lost going there, little did I know there was an East and West campus, so idjit me of course went to the wrong campus. But thankfully I found my way to the other campus pretty easily. After finding Alan we went out and got something to eat. Walked around their campus and saw Cameron Center [the famed basketball arena], and as it was people were already camping out [at about 2pm] for a basketball game that was going down I believe at 8pm that night. Anyways, I saw their campus and ended up going to see "Bagger Vance" with alan and his friends. Let me tell you that movie blew. Big time.

Anyways we get back from the movie and Ryan and my other friends at UNC were waiting for me so I hauled ass back to UNC. And let me tell you the people in NC are fucking idiots. There is one road between Duke and UNC 15-501. And tehre are a ton of fucking lights, and none of them are syhcned. So you hit one light green, the next one is red. Thus it takes you almost an hour to go maybe at best, 20 fucking miles. Oh how I wanted to shoot someone.

So I get back to UNC and all 5 of us head out to thise Kanki place in a mall in Raleigh [only a mere 30 miles away] so after hauling ass, and then waiting for an hour and a half [in the time between i whupped up on my friend Albert in NFL2k1 for DC, and Madden 2001 for ps2]. Now let me tell you this Kanki place is kinda cool. They take your order, then a chef comes to your table and cooks it right infront of you. It's pretty neato. But we all think our chef was all drunk cause he messed up once or twice on things that were somewhat easy to do. So we ate there and went back to UNC before I went back out to drop off my sisters computer. [where of course it wasn't working, but I swear to jebus it was before i left home.]

For the rest of the night we played some CS and owned some ass. It was fun, and of course we were goofing off. But again the whole purpose of me going down there was to chill with my friends, and that we did.

I came back today after eating breakfast with my sister. Again another fairly easy drive home.

And so I come home..to..having Jess mad at me. Or something..I'm not quite sure, but she wasn't happy I wasn't talking to her enough. But like almost always, I try to talk to her whenever I can. Sometimes tho she comes online right as I'm headed out the door to goto class, or run errands. And then when I asked her about it today..she left. But..that doesn't solve anything either..and more often than not only makes said problem go on longer. So..I dunno what I'm supposed to do. Guess I'll just sit and wait, like usual.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland