de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




diaryland..why's it so...cliquish? @ ]:- 2/7/00 -:[
well today i'm waitin for my 'basic' computer graphic class to begin so i might as well add an entry..this time on the state of diaries and the people who run'm.

now i just started my diary but since then i've gone around and read a lot of other ones. and I see two things...the type where people just ramble..get out whatever they're feeling. and the other that seem to cater to their audience. but what baffles me is why the latter do what they do? Maybe it's so they see people like them...maybe not i have no clue.

i mean isn't a diary supposed to be your feelings on paper/computer/whatever. not what you think some other person would like to read? just kinda baffling.

and yes if your reading this you're prolly thinking "wow he's boring as hell" well go ahead think that but that's not going to make me change what i put up here. i put up here whatever i'm feeling or thinking so check back if you want or don't..either way it's your choice and really doesn't bother me at all.

and i guess that's what it all comes down to..what you(yes i'm adressing you..the person reading this who might not know me and/or is already pissed at me for me saying something elsewhere here at Dland) want to do. maybe i just answered my own question..maybe not..oh well hafta see how it turns out.

]:- scud -:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland