de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




damned and damned @ ]:-11.6.00-:[
Why?

Why do you keep pushing me away? Why do you keep thinking the worst. If I hadn't wanted to say what I did, I wouldn't have. I meant it, but because I told you how I felt earlier to your comment you didn't believe me. Now I wonder if you ever will.

So what'm I supposed to do? If I say it you won't believe me, if I don't say it you won't think I love you anymore. Which is so far from the truth it's not even funny.

And of course I noticed, of course I heard and could tell you were crying, even before we hung up. But what could I do? If I said anything you would probably take it wrong and things would only get worse.

I'm damned if I do, and damned if I don't.

I told you last night the only way I'm not going anywhere, even if you keep trying to push me away I'm staying here. I don't want anyone else. I just want you.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland