de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Nerd-alert! Nerd-alret! @ ]:-8.24.00-:[
Just a quick little bit of notage before I head to sleep as I start *gasp* school again. this time at frickin community college, and guess what my first class is? Algebra 1. Yes don't laugh, I too took algebra one in 7th grade, and yet I'm taking it again. Well slap me silly and call me Margaret, cause it's gonna bite I know that. But I was forced to really..see I needed a math credit, and all the other math classes were full, and if I didn't find some class I'd have to start paying back my federal grant, which is not good. So I was forced to take motherfucking basic algebra. Oh and another neato point, I despise algebra. I hated it so much when I took it the first time through..my only hope is that it's so basic that I can breeze right through it.

My other class tomorrow is 3d model rendering, which I hope will be lots of neato fun. But it also means I should probably go out and find another copy of 3dsmax so I can do work at home instead of driving all the way out to friggin Leesburg just to do anything.


Oh yea, someone finally updated. Only..they did a 'mean' update. Well ok not really mean, but she went on to talking about having 'the sex' and how great it was..which of course makes me sad cause I haven't had 'the sex' in a long time. And the one person I really would like to have 'the sex' with..I can't..so again, grrr..


oh yea, i'm now broke, or pretty darn close. See I went out and splurged on some 'nerdy' things for my computer. Well actually, I basically bought a new computer today. See I went out and got a new motherboard [the thing that you connect everything to, like cd-rom drive, etc.] and a new cpu [the very heart of a computer.] So i'm now pretty much broke..but whoo-wee is my nerdy-little heart happy. I'm going to have a p3 700mhz processor that will be then overclocked to 950mhz coupled with my new graphics card [they make purdy pictures even purder!], a geforce2 MX, and I'm going to go out and buy a new 30gig hard-drive [the place where you store everything!] with the money I earn next weekend, and by then I'll have myself a brand spanking new asskicking system. Of which my little nerdy-self will throughly enjoy!

Yes I am a nerd, eat me.


Oh..and I heard back from that company out in CA..that's a nogo. I e-mailed the creative director back today in asking about what he thought about the samples I sent him. He said they were looking for people with different "skillsets", which basically means I'm a big fat dork and can't cut it. Which I thought was going to happen, but I still had to at least try for it.


So there's my somewhat long entry tonight on how I'm broke, how school is going to suck ass, and how I'm a big nerd about computers.

Oh, and I still can't believe Richard won Survivor, I'm still pissed about that too..I wanted Kelly to win. Sue can suck my white ass cause she's a big dumb hick in my eyes. And Gervase was the fucking man with what he said about Sue being a 'soreloser' cause she was and is...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland