de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




oh where oh where has my little computer gone! @ ]:-7.16.00-:[
Ok for some clarifacition on my last entry.

Jaki-san's dad is threatining legal action if she doesn't remove things and I think it's retarded, so. I'm gonna go beat his head in.

hope that clears it up.

As for my day, it wasn't bad. I went and brough my computer to CompUSA. 100 bucks flat rate for them to find, fix, and replace whatever's wrong. Kinda a sweet deal if ya ask me. And damn some people are sad, one of the people at CompUSA saw my everything sticker. It's a red e:, and he was looking at it and madea comment. I was like

"Ya know what it's for?"

"Uh..no? Is it some skateboard thing?"

"..No..it's a band."

"oh? Which one?"

"Everything."

"Oh. I thought it was for XTC"

Man..some people are way too into some drugs, oh well.

So I did that and went out shoppin with me momma and all that, wasn't bad but didn't buy anything at all. Oh well.

And tomorrow I'm going to an O's game. Yes they suck, but my friend Rob stopped by tonight and was like "Wanna go to an O's game tomorrow? I got an extra ticket." Of course I was like "Yea sure.." So tomorrow i'm going, it'll be my first time seeing an O's game at camden yard, one of the best baseball stadium's in the country..so yay. And i'll be back in baltimore! maybe i'll show rob where ta get some beer..oh wait, crap it's a sunday, they're all closed!! damn!! Oh well..just gonna go enjoy the game tomorrow...guess it means I can't stay up all hours of the night talking to her. A bad thing I admit but well I'll make it up sometime..and! Going to the game is getting me out of being a "slave" for my momma for at least a day. Since she's paying for my computer fixin she said I owed her one day of servitude.

Oh well I'll do stuff during the week...so yay. I get my computer fixed and get to go see an O's game.

]:-scud-:[

oh yea. just so you know, "soulfish" by e: is amazing live.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland