de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Cleaning? Whassat?! @ ]:-8.20.00-:[
...I was going to write an entry about a good thing that's happening. Or I think it's happening..but..I was expecting to see an update this morning when I woke up because well I'm not sure if I should announce it yet or not..and was waiting to see this update to see if it mentioned this good thing that's going to happen, as sort of the 'OK' to go ahead and do it..

So now..I'm forced to not update about that and instead make mention how my mom is systemitacilly cleaning up the whole entire house..and of course it's scary cause this house is almost never clean. That and well I'm trying to avoid her as long as possible so she doesn't make me clean up my room..which btw is a freaking mess, but then again it is a guys room.

I dunno..I just don't like cleaning my room because then I can't ever find anything. I mean now with half my things on the floor I can still manage to find whatever I'm looking for, of course in the process things get thrown around the room and whatnot, but hey, that's the price you gotta pay sometimes. So to me my room well, isn't that dirty. True I can't really sit down anymore because there just isn't enough space in the room...but that's allright I'm not up there very often..

Though I can remember a time when we didn't have to clean the house we had 'maids' I use the ' because they really weren't maids. They were just a house cleaning service that'd come around every 2 weeks or so and sweep, mop the kitchen floor and other such things. But of course whenever they'd come myself and my sister would bitch because basically we had to 'clean' our rooms anyways. We had ot get everything up off the floor and onto our beds so they could sweep..and generally not have the place looking like a pig-sty. So of course I'd always yell at my mom with the fact that we didn't really have 'maids', or if they were maids why the hell did we have to clean up our rooms beforehand?!

So that...is a pointless entry about cleaning..and how I don't like to do it.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland