de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Everything owns me...yet again they rock me! @ ]:-3.21.00-:[
It's amazing what a combo of good food and good music can do to ya.

My tax refunds finally came through and the cash got put into my bank account. So finally I had enough money to buy food. Whoo..so I bought food with the money..some yummy chicken nuggets, milk and other essentials. And got something down into my stomach so'm feeling better cause of that.

Then checking my usual amount of e-mails I saw someone was putting up an everything show on mp3 format. So I offered to help host files and whoo..ended up getting the whole show, 3 cd's worth of music, all for my listening pleasure. And it was the last show of 98 to close out the Bayou..and hot damn they play some of my favorite songs..and then some. Damn does e: rock. And hopefully this weekend I'll be able to go see'm at the State Theater in VA...and yes. I'll be gettin down hardy to the ever awesome sounds of e:.

Hrm..I didn't go to painting class today..think he'll be somewhat upset at me..if he even remembers me. Crazy dork. Oh well my roomates said they woke me up and that I responded verbally. I sure as fuck don't remember it. Oh well...

Anyways off to listen to some more e:. Adios!

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland