de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Bullet in your hand @ ]:-4.18.00-:[
For someone, no one and anyone....


I'll sleep by the phone
if you call me up I'll drive you home
Don't just disappear
I need to be where you are
I see it now when you're working a crowd
and you keep me around because I help you stand out
But you're pushing me down because it makes you feel proud
you take the soul from me (that's me)

All I wanna be is the bullet in your hand
WHen you're weak that's me
I want to be the bullet in your hand

Kiss on the chin
All the while you're staring at him
Tug on my lease
Please...
Please...
Don't do this now..don't you need me around?
Don't I make you stand out
Don't I make you feel proud?
And I'm falling down and I..
Can't feel the crowd..
I'll be whatever you want me to be.
It's all I can see

The Bullet in your hand (that's me)
That's me..it's what I wanna be
The bullet in your hang

You touch his hand am I less of a man?
You're moving down
He's pushing your head down
Look like a child but...
Don't kill like a child

You've ripped the soul from me
That's me
That's what I wanna be..the bullet in your hand
The bullet in your hand
A bullet in your hand
A bullet in your hand...


]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland