de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




DMB, ES, Sample! Much music!! Bootlegging is...GOOD. @ ]:-7.11.00-:[
Today was interesting things in the mail for mr.scudly day.

I got 4 bootleg shows. 2 The Samples, never heard of them before but good stuff. 1 emmet swimming show, always damn good to hear from this Fairfax band. 1 DMB show complete with Bela Fleck and the Flecktones(who are an amazing band if you don't know this already). So that's 8 cd's for me to listen to. Needless to say I've had a fun day with my cd-player.

What else? Oh yea...I went out and bought the most useless piece of computer equipement. A web-cam. So yes soon those of you who read this, however much you do can also come and spy on me doing...boring crap! Wheee! Yes I know you're excited..eep..please..no..don't...oh god..now we gotta clean your pants up!

Anyways..I'll have the link up and at the bottom of the page just as soon as I get it all together!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland