de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




fourth of july eh? so just where are your major expolosions?! @ ]:-7.5.00-:[
Ok I had a fun 4th. Beer. Fireworks. And Friends what else can ya ask for? So I won't go into that for too much detail, but after Aglaia's entry into my gbook (see way down there!) in regards to my religion thing I feel I should sorta back up what I say a bit more. but not too much ya know?

Ok I have seen somewhat of the other point of view. I mean I've read a bunch of the bible and well it's a pretty interesting read. Whores, really bad men (I can't think of the name right now, it's 2 am so sue me!) and some other good things. So I mean while I probably haven't read as much as she has..I've done more than most. And I've tried to read up as much as I could on other religions too. I just sit here from my little corner of the world and see all these people who are totally religious and totally into their "god" and won't do any harm. But as soon as you say something that questions their beliefs they'll just go off at you without any real backing up of why they're going off on you. I mean hell I'm so for religious debates, cause they're fun to me, in a sick and twisted way. but most times I've tried to have them the so religious people who I've had them with seem to fall back onto one point and one point only as their sole reason for well..everything. And that's not really a debate cause you're not finding facts to back up your reasoning. And now true I guess I might be lacking because I really don't have "faith" or whatnot..but...that's not enough for me.

And as for mne finding out aglaia read or has read most of the bible..it was sort of suprising. not good nor bad...just suprising.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland