de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Bleh? @ ]:-8.13.00-:[
Today was..unproductive.

I called up the VW place to ask about Betty. I got my friend, who didn't recogonize me at first until I said my last name to which she replied "whoretez!" so I was like "Yup..hi christina" so then she went about trying to see about my car. Turns out the jackass who was supposed to take my work-order of what's supposed to be done to Betty, never gave it to the mechanics..so they didn't know what to do. So I won't get Betty back until Monday, which really sucks cause that means I can't work. Or well...I'm going to try to work on Sunday night because I went out today and bought a 150-dollar graphics card for my computer so I need to make that money up...


I talked to Jess again last night, and this morning....and god. I can't really describe it..it's just..amazing. Plain and simple. And thank the maker she went and got a phonecard today so we're going to talk again tonight..yay!

That's all for this update..don't have much to say today..feel bleh.



-:Update:-

I'm feeling better, even though it's 5:31 in the morning. Because after talking to Jess I'm better. I think it was because there were some things that, because of today, were really bothering me. So now I'm muchly better now.

I dunno what I'd do without her, she means the world to me.


]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland