de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




someone wanna buy me a long-sleeved medium shirt for my birfday? @ 3.8.2001
so we had a test in work today..again..2nd part of it.

i cheated like a mofo. then again so did the other trainer people. infact we all cheated, together. and no it's not some big terrible thing infact i think it's to be expected. cause our trainer sort of gives us the tests then walks away..so of course we start whispering stuff like "what's in a hot chic?" and "what the hell is that damned abbreviatoin for a Roast Beef sammich?"

and yes i can cheat and get away with it. but really i didn't need to cheat too much, only to get some specifics down on a few orders.

we also learned how to punch in our orders, simple enough i've done it before at McD's and well..it's pretty much idiot proof.


so um..my birthday is coming up in about 2 weeks. if anyone out there wants to be me anything..they're more than welcome to. if anyone wants to send me some sort of birfday card [in the snail mail] just e-mail me and well..i'll give ya my address, so long a syou promise not to letter-bomb me or anything.

as for presents i want um..i have a real short list. but here goes.

  • jess. here. [you expected me to NOT list that?]
  • new speakers for betty. my only 'requested' present to my folks
  • money. can't go wrong there
  • um nice little cards from friends?
ok um..really that's all i can think of for my b-day list. i really don't want much save for either jess or money.


oh yea wanna hear some annoying shit. we need to have a denim shirt for work. only one breast pocket. i have one with two pockets, that's unacceptable i've been told. so i went out to about 5 stores to look for it, none of them have it..i mean none. they all have short sleeved shirts. god it's annoying as hell..i dunno what i'm gonna do. guess look in MORE friggin stores or something.

someone wanna buy me a long-sleeved medium shirt for my birfday?

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland