de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




BETTY IS ALL MINE WHOOOOOO!!! @ ]:-5.30.00-:[
ok my sister got a car. so yayyayayayay!!

why am i so excited? well because now Betty is mine..all mine! afterall i am the one she likes the most.

Now just who the hell is Betty you ask? Why she's my car, my '91 VW Passat Wagon, and she's a manual of course..and yes she kicks major ass. I've always thought of her as 'mine' cause well i drive her most often and care for her the most and now..SHE'S ALL MINE!! whoooo!!!!

so anyways my sister bought some POS Ford Focus. What an ugly ass car..but oh well i don't give a shit i don't hafta drive it. nope nope i get betty. whooo..

oh and yes if you EVER meet me in person and meet my car you will refer to her as Betty. You may laugh now but trust me after you see her you'll call her betty too..everyone does. cause she's just so damned cool..

so anyways that's the only info i got at the moment..oh and if i can i'll take a picture of Betty and put it up for all to see...oh and yes she's adorned with many a sticker on the tail-end. 2 e: stickers, some lacrosse ones and a few other assorted things, and dead center on her bumper is a "clerks." sticker...whoo-wee she rocks.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland