de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Oh Betty!! @ ]:-8.14.00-:[
Hmmm...this weekend was pretty boring since I didn't have Betty and couldn't work. And I needed the money too. Curse the shitty VW place.

And in other Betty news, I finally heard back from them today, turns out my brakes were/are almost totally gone, so the guy said I would need to get those replaced too. So the brakes are going to be 350, the e brake 300, the turn signal thing 150. So all in all about 800 bucks. But thankfully my parents are gonna pay for it, cause there sure as shit ain't no way I can come up with 800 bucks.


I sent out a short e-mail to the co-head of readysetnet.com today inquiring about my resum�. He sent one back saying he hadn't seen it and that I should send a copy to him. So I did...but who knows..I sorta doubt I'd get the job because I'm competing with guys who have B.A's and shit...but I'm gonna give it my best fucking try.


You may be looking at my page and notice it's a bit longer than usual. That's because I've added a banner for once, the one for Diaryland Loves Kevin Smith. That's because as most of you know I love every Kevin Smith movie. So as soon as belle told me about the site I was all about getting in. And I did! So whee! And go check out their page, it's neato and you too can become a resident VA buff!!


I again picked up this comic I had bought a while ago by Jim Mahfood..and damn is it funny..I think maybe tomorrow/tonight I'll put up some of the things he wrote in there..because they're really true and damned amusing.


Oh yea my high point of the weekend was talking to her because well..she makes me happy, no matter what. So at least I got to do that. :]

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland