de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




who IS john malkovich?! @ ]:-5.16.00-:[
again another late entry...oh well at least i'm not on the computer 24/7 anymore, god bless home and the fact i actually like it here.

did a few interesting things today, went and bought a pair of oakleys...they look damn cool but i keep remembering hearing myself vow to never buy a pair..but goddamnit money burns a hole in my pockit (wow that word looks funky right now). so i bought them..and the guy at the store complimented my 'clerks' t-shirt, it's the one with "I'm not even supposed to be here." written on it. which was cool and sorta took my mind off the fact i spent 90 bucks on a pair of sunglasses that looked and worked seemingly identical to my old 15 dollar ones that i just lost. oh well, i'm such an impulse buyer..

so after that i go out and make a stop by my old high school. see my old art teachers and tell 'em i'm not going to art school anymore..they were eh..mebbe the cared but not too much. but it was good seeing some of my old teachers, man were they good.

then i went uh..to the community college to get an application so i can go there in the fall...joy of joys i'm gonna go to NOVA, where the N stands for knowledge.

oh yea i forgot to mention i was woke up at like some butt-ass early time to go take the rental car back with my mom. and in doing so got free breakfast at mickeyD's and got a bunch of movies at blockbuster..so i spent most of the day watching them. lemme say "being john malkovich" is fucking weird, straight up weird.

thus was my fun...and boring day...all at once..whee!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland