de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




FUCKING FIVE OVERTIMES!!#@!%$! @ ]:-5.5.00-:[
Arg..i'm so pissed..cause my fucking pens lost in the 5th-fucking-overtime of their game against philly...yes, yes i'm a sports dork. I fucking love my pens..always have and always will. So long as they stay in pittsburgh they're MY team.

Bah...it was a good game..anytime it goes THAT far it's really just whatever team can last the longest, and captalize on the mistakes. And phillys goal was on a piss poor line change cause well..they were dead fucking tired. So credit where credit's due..just wish my boys could've pulled it out. oh well..hopefully they can win 2 more at philly.

hrm..haven't started diong my damn interesting 'comic' thing..poop...wonder if/when i'll start on it..oh well..bite me.

i've realized a few things these past few days about a few people...some good..some bad. most of them very interesting and stuff I didn't see/know about earlier on or else some stuff would have happened differently..oh well...

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland