de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




5000!!!#@!#! @ ]:-7.10.00-:[
Ok so I'm really only doing this update to 'congrulate', if you can call coming here and reading my ramble a good thing, the person who got the 5000th hit. It was Jetfuel..a person who found me from Jessa's diary and whatnot. He was 5000th and Harbinger was 5001. She just barely missed it so credit goes to Jetfuel who also provided me with a lovely screenshot..and he even compressed it to .jpg format so I didn't hafta download a huge .bmp, so yay!

Anyways here's the link to the magical screenshot. And since it was taken in a mac i'm happy to say my page doesn't look like complete shit on a Mac, so yay!

Okie now to wait till I get to 10000 cause then I'll get another speshul kiss from her. Whee!

yes I know this was a pointless entry BUT EAT ME IT'S MY DIARY!

And now on with your normal diary browsing.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland