de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




are you goin to the BK lounge? @ 10.24.03
i had the oddest dream. i went to a burger king and first off i couldn't park in any spot, half were handicapped and the rest i just couldn't get my car into. finally after 20 minutes i got it in a spot and went in.

so i get into the store and there's somewhat of a line, like maybe 5 or 6 people infront of me. i patiently wait my turn and order one of my 2 orders at burger-king, a double cheeseburger value meal, only ketchup on the burger and a large coke/fries [my other meal is two double cheeseburgers and no supersized fries]. now i know this should total to about 4.50 or something like that, but the cashier [some gross old man] tells me it's 9 bucks. i ask him what's up but by that point i had already had my 20 out since it's all i had in my wallet. well the guy goes "well let me go fix this" and takes my money and walks off somewhere.

i sit around for a while, and a while longer, finally i realize the guy's not coming back because someone else has taken over the cashregister job. i move to the side and see a managerial type person directing people to do things so i tell him about the guy stealing my money and fucking up my order, and proceed to show him the receipt the lying fuck gave me before running off with my money.

he see's the problem and has the people working there cook it immedietly, and for some reason i'm allowed to walk around behind the line and watch people cook it and nary a person says anything.

time passes and it looks like my burger is about done since i can see it cooking on the grill. when suddenly the manager goes "man this is messy let me clean it up" and then takes the burger that's supposed to be mine, and starts to eat it.

for about 2 seconds i'm going "what the fuck", but then i wake up.

needless to say it wasn't the best dream i've ever had, and the sleep i got last night wasn't the best sleep ever. but really wtf could that mean?

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland