de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"so long between updates" @ 07.31.03
well that's fun, i'm finally totally all done with nova. well ok i have a simple test to go in and take whenever i want and then i'm all done and can get my degree. which is damned fine with me, because i'd rather not go back to nova.

needless to say i was suprised today to find out that we're done. because i only missed one class i had the option to not take the final. so i took my c+ and ran like a mofo, because honestly, who wants to take a final when they don't have to?

also today some weird random kids came up to my house trying to sell shit. when i told him no one else was home he goes "..you know man, you got a big scratch on the side of your car. i could take care of that for you" [because he asked me if the blue car in the driveway was mine] no dipshit i've never bothered to look at the other side of my car so i've never seen that before, thanks for the update capt. obivious. so i tell him that no i don't really need him to look at it and give him some bs answer. only he keeps at it, telling me it'd help the resell value and something else. hey, earth to dipshit, if i say no, you trying to con me into having you 'fix' my car isn't going to make me want to do it. so fucking give up already.

finally the douch� bag gets the idea and gives up and wanders off to bother libby.

but really, when someone says "no" to me i don't take that as a hint to keep at it even more. i go "ok", and move on, only when someone is "..eh..i dunno" do i keep pestering them about a subject.

anyway, point is, the guy was a tardmuffin.

also if anyone has friendster and wants a new pal, feel free to add me. [email protected], wow those bots are so bad i almost did AT, DOT, COM, because they always seem to find your email addy's when you actually put them up on a page. hopefully that , after the com will fuck their little bot over.

i'm suprised i managed to write this much, normally entries are super-small. guess that's the bonus of waiting so long between updates.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland