de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"goofy things as a kid?" @ 03.31.03
so i was rummaging through my things looking for something to send sara that was appropriately neat. and i came across a book i had made probably 15 years ago. well maybe not that old, but i was definetly in the 3rd grade. in it i wrote stories about well, i'm thinking anything cause they seem to vary, either way i was reading them and i realized. i was a goofy little kid. here are a few of them.
My Short Trip to Fairyland

One day I went to the dentist. He said "Sit in the chair." I did hen he said, "Look in my mouth." I did. I saw a monster tooth. He hit me. Then I went inside the dentist body. I went down and down and so forth and i came out his rear.

I had the tooth that was loose was gone when I got home. I showed my friends what had happened . When I went to bed and a fairy came in and said "Do you want to come to fairyland?" I said, "Yes." she said, "grabbed my arm." So I did. We went up into the moon. I said, "Wow!" She said, "You have to go now." I jumped off and landed in my bed.

THE END

and that's copied literally word for word. but really, who the hell writes about falling into your dentist then coming out his ass? in the 3rd grade no less! there's actuallly another one in there where i threaten to kill a lephrecaun, i guess i was really violent as a little kid or something cause that's messed up too.

nonetheless i found the thing an entertaining read, but boy i sure don't remember writing any of them. i remember making the cover, but that's it. i wonder if everyone did/wrote such goofy things as a kid?

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland