de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"her" @ 02.28.03
for once, someething's happened in the span of three days. and frankly, it rocks the casbah.

have you ever had someone who you seretly had a thing for? and known that if the two of you got together things would be some of the most fun times ever. well i did, because i remember the day we met it was clearly evident sparks were there between us, and we seemed to click almost instantly. even though there were sparks there i didn't think anything would happen because she was in a relationship and i was in one also. so for a long time i put it out of my head.

eventually my relationship ended and so did hers, and as soon as it happened i started to secretly hope that if i kept talking to her maybe she'd notice me. but things didn't happen between us, but we still kept in contact because that's the kinda people we are, plus it's amusing to get drunk-dialing calls on your phone when you're not drinking.

but then, suprisingly i guess in my own goofy way i managed to get to her, and she opened up her heart to me. and boy, is it an amazing thing. i thought she was awesome before, but now she's even better than i thought, even if she is a crazy redhead.

and i wish i could put into words how awesome she makes me feel, and how it just feels "right", but really i can't. i can't because i'm not entirely sure there are ways to show just how calm she makes me feel, and how talking to her about even the tiniest things brings me to a simle, simply because i keep realizing she's with me, and i'm with her.

plus, it's good to know i can drink her under the table, and if she says different, she's so not right.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland