de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"jump through hoops"" @ 02.14.03
once again it's a valentines day where i'm alone. the big difference this year?

i really don't care. sure i would like to be in a relationship and be getting all lovey-dovey for today, but i'm not, and that's ok with me. why? i'm not exactly sure, maybe because i realize i'm tired with trying to find a girl who'll date me. i'm tired of having to go through all sorts of hoops just for a glimmer of a hope. if a girl will date me, she should date me without having me jump through hoops.

so instead i went out and saw 'daredevil' [quite good, but sometimes a bit cliched, oh well] and then put on taking back sunday's album and screamed along at the top of my lungs. needless to say i feel a lot better now.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland