de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"fly the day i got 'em" @ 02.05.03
so i'm watching my foxsports-world channel and catching up with the highlights when 'dream team' comes on. and for those of you from england you've probably already heard/know of this.

however it's basically a soap-opera that involves a football team. while you think this could be a decent idea, or well, i did. it's infact a god awful terrible one.

i mean, i expected something decent that also involved football. well it did, but it was so few and far between. basically it was a waste of foxsports-world to pay to get the rights to a 5 year old show. the one show i kind of wish they'd get is 'football wives' because apparently it's actually decent, and the wives are hot.

sadly that's about all this day's been about. though i've been a kind of half-step behind for most of it. i think on account i've now begun to wake up in my sleep turn off my alarm, and go back to bed. i would've missed my class this morning if not for my mom realizing i had class. then i think i went to my film study class an hour late without even realizing it, and slept in my spanish class. good thing the two classes i was late, and/or asleep in, the professors really like me so it didn't matter. i actually really like my spanish prof, she knows that every so often i just hafta sleep in class so that for the 2nd half of it i can partcipate. which i always do.

so eh, i'm just looking forward to tomorrow with only one easy class in the morning then nothing. at least that is until al comes back into town and who knows what we'll get into.

and since no one suggested a place for me to fly to, i think i missed out on my chance to go anywhere. well also cause i found out i can't take the tickets and use them for my spring break, i'd have to fly the day i got 'em.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland