de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"return the favor" @ 02.04.03
so i'm leaving my bio class feeling pretty decent since we got out early and figure i can get some food. i drive down the road to a checkers [it's a drive-thru only burger joint] and am siting in the drive-thru lane when i saw a car full of girls pull in the other one, now it's not exactly close so i can't tell much, just that some girl's giving me the eyes. whatever i go and pay for the food and as i'm driving infront of them the driver waves.

interesting i say to myself and pull into a parking spot to eat my food and see what the girls do. they pull into a spot and get out to eat at one of the tables, and i see the driver is definetly the hottest of the bunch. so i figure i might as well try my luck and go throw away my garbage and get a better look. as i come closer the driver says "hey hotstuff" and then i realize something, she's probably 16, maybe 17. either way definetly off limits, and also has one helluva big set of braces.

of course it figures for the first time in my life when i'm actively hit on by a girl, she happens to be off-limits.

some of age, preferably legal drinking age or above, girl please come hit on me, i swear i'll return the favor.

update: i also just got word i might soon be in the posession of a plane ticket to go anywhere in the us [or canada] until march 20th. if someone wants a visitor, email me or im me.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland