de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"a surreal night" @ 01.15.03
So much to say, and no idea how to really say it.

Mostly because I'm not entirely sure what happened last night, or no. I do know what happened last night, I'm just not sure why.

Let's just say the ex from the previous entry, she and I, I and her, yes you put the two together.

I'm still trying to figure out why it happened period. All I know was, we were enjoying the romantic comedy "Fever Pitch" [based on the book by Nick Hornby (who also wrote 'High Fidelity')] and next thing I know we were going at it. It was this almost surreal progression of events.

But really I'm not sure anything's changed. It's not like now I'm back in love with her, and I don't think she's in love with me.

It was just...really, really, weird. But at the same time it never really felt wrong, I don't know, really.

It was just a surreal night.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland