de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"a day in the life of me" @ 01.11.03
alrighty, here's a basic day in the life of me. [all the links willl open in the same new window so you can see them.]

my first view when i wake up is a decent one [though sometimes when i wake up and i don't have my glasses on i forget what's infront of me and freak out.]

proceeded by me checking my email and reading some forums on my computer and then maybe half an hour later i'll go brush my teeth.

then i'll trundle downstairs and eat breakfast [though normally it's 2 bagels, we were just out that day] then i go back to my computer for a while and do various things.

finally i decide i might as well get dressed and take a shower [sorry molly no shower nudes]. after showering i realize i need to do some laundry so that i'll have something to wear later. then it's back to my computer for a while before realizing i want to see a movie or something.

so i took a little drive down the street to the blockbuster and rent a movie and a game. so of course after i drive back home i decide to play the game [or fifa2003, i can't remember].

getting tired of that i go back upstairs and do some more random crap on the computer [i think i finished getting and watched 'catch me if you can'] only to follow that up with playing some guitar playing.

of course that too got boring so i went back to the computer for a good portion of the day since i had nothing else to do. finally after dinner [i think i re-heated something, sorry no pics] i took a short drive up to houlihans to see if anything was goig on. nothing was sadly, so i didn't get a chance to take pictures of drunken fun.

and that, in a nut-shell is my day, or was my day on thursday.

scud

also this is my hot neighbors car this morning. listen up kiddies, this is important. that is what happens when you drink and drive. so don't drink and drive, you could harm an innoncent mailbox


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland