de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"need my everything fix" @ 12.29.02
you ever have a day that doesn't go extremly bad nor is it too busy, yet by the end of the day you're super tired?

yea that's me today. oh well, tomorrow i'm working and then seeing everything so it's all good. plus i have to pay my cell phone bill before the 30th or i'm going to be disconnected or something, yet everytime i try to go to the fucking webpage to pay it, it tells me my pword is wrong and then locks my account for 24 hours. so fucking frustrating.

but really, i don't care. because i get to see everything tomorrow, and then see them again on NYE [along with the wonderful emmet swimming]. so really my week's made because i mean, it's everything. yes can you tell i seriously need my everything fix? i thought so.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland