de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"feel like christmas" @ 12.27.02
so last christmas i was saying how my grandma kept kirking out about giving my uncle a gift. this year it was her wondering if she put money in my envelope. she got so bad she forced my uncle to actually open my envelope early in the morning before i was up to see if it was there, and it was, and then she was back asking about it 10 minutes later. but i guess that's the way things are going to be now, kinda not a barrel full of fun, but oh well, she's still my grandma.

other than that it was a good christmas, we got about 6 inches of snow so it really did feel like christmas.

nonetheless it's late now and i found out i have to work in the morning,so sleep i got.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland