de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




@ 12.16.02

that right there is why my new year's eve will kick major ass. a show with emmet swimming and everything, two of the bands i like the most, combined for one rocking evening. yes my friends, i will have myself a damned good time. and maybe some other people will come, who knows. nonetheless i know what i'm doing and that's good enough for me. for once i won't spend my nye sitting in a friends basement drinking, or with a girlfriend who doesn't really want to be there with me. instead i will be rocking my ass out listening to two of the best bands.

oh yea and i found out i got a b in my spanish class, which is about what i thought i'd get, but nonetheless i'm glad to pull a good grade in a 5 credit class.

have you ever noticed those people who seem to think you care about some little problem they have? namely in getting their already good grade, even better. i just don't get it. your grade's good enough as is, why worry about getting an extra .5 to it, just take your good grade and run.

don't you hate it when you never 'finish' writing an entry and then wander off to watch tv. but i blame the need for food as the cause of my wandering off. oh well. now i'm 'finishing' it

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland