de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"the older lady?" @ 11.14.02
hmmm ok the highlight of last night was talking to sar and having her confuse my two middle names, and then waking up to a phone call of her saying "dude what is your middle name. i think i heard it wrong, and it's gonna bug me all night. call me back."

it was closely followed up by going out to see my friend tend bar in springfield and getting goodly buzzed. then having some older lady i believe hit on me, and/or attempt to take me home, but because i'm the idiot that i am. i didn't notice it, not that i would've really wanted to go with her, she had some man hands. as in i shook her hand when she left [her name was lisa] and they weren't all dainty and smooth, so that was sorta weird. plus she was probably a lot older than me [not that i don't have anything against the older woman mind you].

anyways that was the highlight of my day since besides going out drinking and talking to sar i didn't do diddly.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland