de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"go this weekend" @ 10.16.02
yea yea i know sar is going to call me 'dirty pop' for my last IC entry but really i think it'll be my last since i barely managed to stay onboard with the last vote. eh, we'll see. [ps. i'm going to be real dirty and ask you vote for me since i'm getting my asshanded to me. badly. and i wanna feel sorta special before i get the ultimate boot.]

yes sadly this is all i hate to write about since yesterday was another 'no instruction day' [swear to jebus that's what the school calls them instead of holidays, who the hell knows why] and i basically sat around watching movies all day cause there's no better way to spend your day off than by doing nothing.

since today is my one late class i think i will sit around for a few more hours and not do anything, might as well milk it while i got it honestly.

does anyone else want to see adam sandlers newest movie 'punch drunk love' besides me? i mean not only is it getting rave reviews, but it's adam sandler. so if you want to go see it. come on over and we'll go this weekend.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland