de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"they'll be interesting" @ 07.15.02
so hmm..i checked my stats the other day, because i was bored [and didn't have the link saved since i reformatted not too long ago.] and i wasn't too suprised to see that people reading this here junk have lessened. which is totally fine by me, because quite honestly i don't really write for anyone but me.

i mean don't get me wrong, it's interesting when you meet new people cause they read your stuff or whatnot, but if no one came, i'd still write, because it helps me feel a bunch better.

sorry i have nothing to write about, i dont do much without the job, just sit around listen to music [or download it (that's how i got busted stuff so early, same with rhcp album)].

hopefully with the new job starting soon i'll have stories. and hoepfully they'll be interesting.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland