de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"grrr." @ 07.06.02
so again i forgot to update this, but i updated scudly.com so you people should bookmark that one too and check it if this one hasn't been updated in a while.

but really i haven't been doing much. besides my 4th that sucked since everyone blew me off. it's basically been more of getting blown off by various 'friends' for whatever reason.

it'll be interesting to see if kb will actually call me up to do something since she's oh, 3 minutes from my house and hasn't called me once without me going to her and trying to do something. when she had first found out about it she was like "yea we'll do a bunch of stuff since i'm around you," yea that sure as hell hasn't happened. i mean out of the whole week she's been here, i've seen her twice. both later in the day for not a lot of time. so i figure i'll see her once more while she's down there. oh and where is she if she's not hanging around with me? oh back at 'home' spending more time with the people she's near all the goddamned time.

i hate people. i hate stupid people [which means i hate about 3/4th's of the world].

grrr.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland