de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"confusing me now" @ 07.01.02
whoah time flies when you're having fun [or in my case, out of town] actually i didn't have very much fun this weekend since i was up in pittsburgh visiting the grandma and aunts.

normally i don't mind visiting them. but lately my grandma's memory [short torm mainly] has been in the shitter so it's kind of scary to see her not remember how she got food in her fridge. so i kinda shied away from hanging out with her as much as i did, because..i dunno. it's just not normal.

so i spent the weekend watching fuzzy tv and continually telling my grandma that i was about to start a new job.

the one semi-bright spot on the weekend was that as i was driving home from the mall [mainly looking for hot girls] i happened to see two in a explorer, so i of course sped up so i could pass them and get a closer look. they didn't look bad but i kept driving and singing my song not paying too much attention. later i realized when i had to turn onto my grandma's street they were infront of me and the one in the passanger seat was turning around to look at me. did i follow them? [since i had jack shit to do at my grandma's?] hell's no. because that would mean i would be willing to take risks.

though thinking about it, i so should've done it. just to see who/where they were going, and whatnot. but no. i didn't. oh well..but it also made me think. if i can do that in some foreign place, why the hell can't it happen at home, i mean really!?

oh and to end off my weird weekend of stuff. two things happened.

1] while buying illegal fireworks in pa. the lady at the register actually said "when are people celebrating the 4th this year?" i almost said "when do you think they're celebrating the 4th you idiot?" but i didn't.

2] last night i ended up sleeping [besides, not fucking on a gaming table (name that movie?)] kb last night through a very weird process. one that is still confusing me now.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland