de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"if it'll ever change" @ 06.25.02
i spent the past 3 hours i believe watching a show on discovery about changing normal cars into really crazy things. it was pretty interesting.

there's this song on a compilation cd i got for free that has some true lyrics.

you're just one of those troubled girls
using me for everythign but love
don't make excuses for what you did to me

you'd kissed me
and dissed me
but now you say you miss me

you used me
confused me

but you don't want to lose me
don't acknowledge me anymore
i'm just another score

and i realized something. that's the way i was with the last girls i dated/liked. and how i am with most people.

i'm everyone's personal therapist, and in return i get a jimmy-kick. i mean and it's not some weak ass jimmy kick. no sir it's a nice full wind-up and extension.

sadly i don't know if it'll ever change.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland