de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"not doing that right now" @ 05.07.02
so today and last night have both been interesting, yesterday was interesting since it contained my one and only final. which basically consisted of me dropping of a paper to a teacher and then going home.

needless to say those are the best kinds of finals.

i just realized something, me re-telling the story of how i went out and got somewhat tipsy and saw a few friends i haven't seen in a while is quite boring, and nowhere near amusing at all.

are all my entries like this? thought i do know right off the bat that i can't write like bobby or jaki-san who have just really interesting things to say, but lordy if all my entries are are me re-telling crap. goddamn that has to be the most boring thing to read, i know i wouldn't want to read something like that all the time since well..who cares, really.

feh. i think today is just one of those days where i really would've liked to have been just vegging out infront of the tv with a certain female, who at the moment isn't in my house or vegging out next to me.

that and it's nice outside, which makes me think of summer, which makes me think of staying out all night with a group of friends and just doing odd random shit to entertain ourselves.

so why am i not doing that right now?

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland