de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"once again the cooker" @ 05.02.02
hmm so i think it's been a few days since i wrote, though not much has happened, besides the fact i was sick as a dog for quite a few days.

whatever i had, and still sort of have, kicked my ass like no other. i mean i haven't felt that sick in a really long time. in all honesty my nose hurt so bad, it hurt my eyes because the pain was so powerful. needless to say it sucked big donkey nads.

but in the time that i was feeling super sick the people came and 'hooked' up my cable-modem. i use the quotes because it's not really up, it will work from 10-20 minutes at a time, then timeout and i have to reboot the modem and start over.

so basically when i want to have a steady connect [like i do when i update] i have to disable the modem and dialup to do anything. basically i have the worst sort of tease possible, because it works, just not for too long, thus making me pull my hair out because when it does work, lordy is it nice.

but whatever, apparently it's not just me who has the problem so hopefully the cable company will fix it mas pronto. if they don't, they're dead!

oh yes a weird thing did happen to me today though. kb called me.

at first i thought it was mary, then i realized the voice wasn't quite right so i had to do a quick look at the caller id, since i was playing a game when i answered the phone.

what was weird was that i guess she called. i mean during the time we dated she wasn't a real big person on calling first, normally it was me calling her to see if she wanted to do anything. anyways she called and we talked for a while, it wasn't that bad of a conversation either. then somehow i mentioned cooker and how i was there not too long ago and immedietly she thought of fried green tomato's and was like "you bastard, damn you for mentioning cooker, now i'm hungry" so me, being the considerate person i am, said "well do you wanna go up there tonight and get some?"

she said yes so after i ate my dinner i met her up there, and it wasn't bad. i mean we at least got along pretty half-decently, though i was getting mad at myself for finding her somewhat attractive because in all honesty mary is better looking then her..but eh i dunno. guess that's just me being a silly guy.

and no, i'm not going to fall for her in any manner. i don't want to date someone like her again for a long time, being mad at everything all the time doesn't make for a good relationship.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland