de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"adore you forever" @ 04.30.02
ok so i haven't been this sick in a really really long time. i mean it's the kind of sick where i'd really like to chop off my nose because it hurts so fucking much.

and because i'm sick i haven't felt like doing shit, so i didn't do shit today. actually i went to class, and then was told there weren't enough people there for class so we could go home. so i had spent the prior hour and a half trying to write a paper for the class, in vain. i could've slept, or did nothing.

my one bright spot of the day was arsenal winning, sad when a team winning a game is your bright spot, normally that'd be yet another good thing to add to the day. but since today was one of being super-sick it was the lone good thing.

ugh my nose/sinuses hurt so much my eyes hurt too. it's pretty shitty..someone come get my cable-modem hooked up and make my nose stop hurting so much and i promise i'll love and adore you forever.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland