de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"disjointedness" @ 04.08.02
it's interesting to see people's reactions when i shave off my goatee [check the cam for a pic]. it's even more interesting when i do that and get a haircut.

infact i went into work today and one of my favorite managers didn't recogonize me at all. she walked by me two times before i finally went "hi tracy" and she did a double take and went "oh whoah. you shaved." but so far i've been getting mixed reactions to it. though i was hoping the hott girl in english would be around today so i could get her opinion on it..but she wasn't. and i think i'll keep the no-goatee until the girl from work can see it for the same reason.

other then that today i've gone to class [well missed my morning one after somehow waking up, turning off my alarm, and going back to bed] and then getting a haircut, and new shoes. so really i feel almost like a completly new person, and probably look like one as well.

and now for something completly different.

it looks like the counter is getting close and closer to 30k, which is cool, i just hope the person who gets it actually sends me a screenshot of it or whatever.

and i'm also nearing my 600th entry, which is mindboggling to me, because jesus it doesn't feel like i've been writing for that long. but i guess i have, i guess it's been like 2+ years writing on here, which is well..man, weird.

so yes there is my entry of disjointedness.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland