de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"that's no fun" @ 03.30.02
my evening was pretty good, up until about half an hour ago.

because before then i was at my good friends house having a cookout that we had decided to have mere hours before. i mean we had the whole she-bang. beer, dogs, and burgers. and people. it was allll good.

then i decided to be mr.nice-guy and head on over to another person's house who i used to work with. and things were pretty fun there. until some people decided to show up drunk as shit and one of them was well, a mean drunk. you know the type, the person who'll start shit with anyone over anyone.

well tonight was his night to start shit with me because hmm..well i'm not quite sure. but for whatever reason he wanted to kick my ass, thankfully because he was so drunk he couldn't quite connect. so my super-fun night got ruined by one drunk motherfucker, which annoys me to no end. because damnit it was a fun night.

so next time you have a party and invite me to it, don't also invite some drunk guy who for whatever reason wants to beat me up, cause that's no fun.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland