de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"ya never know" @ 03.28.02
it's interesting how you can go from sitting at home by yourself, to sitting at home with a pretty nice looking girl.

well the nice looking girl is the same girl i went out to lunch with yesterday. and i dunno, she seems to be very cool. i mean i've talked with her at work and she's seemed cool there, and now outside of work she still is. she's amusing, or at least makes me laugh [tho as she said tonight 'are you laughing at me, or with me?' and truth be told most times with her, and every so often at her (which she did in return to me, so it's all fair)] and the thing that really made me go 'wow.' was while we were watching mallrats i prefaced a part with something like 'oh this is one of the funniest parts of the entire movie' and for whatever reason we got to talking about something entirely different and so she missed a majority of the segmet and realized it and said 'oh crap i missed it' and told me to rewind it, which i was more then happy to.

i dunno i guess because i haven't had very many girlfriends who've listened to what i've said about something being funny or amusing, but when i realized that driving home from her house i was like 'whoah'.

plus from my list i made the other night from what i know about her, she seems to fit a lot of the things in it.

but it's probably just wishful thinking that she likes me and would want to date me. but who knows for certain, only she does probably.

maybe, hopefully, i'll know soon also. and it could even be a good answer, ya never know!

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland