de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"cheer up my day" @ 03.21.02
so it said i had updated, when most of you who checked the page saw nothing new. well i had an entry up here, and deleted it, i think it was the first time i've ever deleted something off of here.

but the entry was basically a shoutout to someone trying to fix well, something wrong that happened. and i think now that said thing is fixed, but we'll see.

this day has basically been one of craptastic-ness. and it's not like it will get any better tomorrow, since i have to go to work and then i get to make 40 dollars while busting my hump.

though as of this moment the one bright spot of today has been the fact that duke lost to indiana. because quite frankly i hate duke, maybe it's because my friend goes to maryland and well those two schools don't exactly get along. maybe it's the fact that when i went to visit my friend who goes to duke that i was unimpressed and sort of saddened by some of the student body. anyways that was my lowly high-point of the day.

so someone talk to me [look on the profile page] and cheer up my day?

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland