de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"here's to hoping" @ 03.18.02
hmm i found out something weird. someone from the uk [i believe] went and read a hundred and fifty of my entries, in one sitting. now i belive that's some sort of a record, or well i've never seen any stat where someone read that many, ever. so mystery aol person, e-mail me please, cause i'm damned interested now.

hmm what else. well i'm probably jinxing myself by saying anything about it, but there's a slight possiblity of a new female on the horizon who is well. very cool..but i think i'll hopefully know a bit more tomorrow. so here's to hoping.

addendum: looks like that's not going to happen at all tomorrow so yet again my terrific streak of bad luck comes into play and prevents me from doing something i'd really like to, and would probably enjoy greatly. damn you bad luck

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland