de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"everyone out to run me over" @ 02.19.02
i swear lately everyone on the road seems to be out to run me over in stumpy [the name i gave my sister's shitty focus. cause it's not the sorta-sleek hatchback version instead it's the ugly sedan that has a backend that looks like it got cut-off early or something. either way it's butt-ass ugly] i mean yesterday on my way to class i think i had 3 or 4 people almost merge into my damned car. and today in the parking-lot of targ� some woman in a goddamned big van almost ran me over by cutting across a row of parking spots and not looking at all. dumb motherfuckers.

grr there was something else i was going to say..namely about journals written by people who're in the uk, but damned if i can remember what it was exactly.

hmm..figures. allright back to my nick hornby books..

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland