de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"step on my old size nines" @ 02.04.02
want to know something that is eerily beautiful.

driving in a snowstorm.

now you're wondering how that's eerie. well it's eerie because for it to look really enthralling you have to go fast..while it's snowing, meaning you have the slight possiblity of not stopping if you absoutely have to. which means you could get hurt. so that's the eerie part. anyways, i say this because as i'm driving home from class this morning it suddenly decides to start snowing..then 2 minutes later it's coming down really hard, and in nice big ass flakes. and as i'm driving i can't help but look right into the flakes as they come zooming towards my windows, totally blocking out the road and everything else that's right behind the flakes. man it's just a surreal feeling..sorta like laying on the ground when it's snowing..you just stare into the snow as it's coming down and you get this feeling of moving.

mmhmm..yessir. and now having said that about the snow. it's not bright as hell and whatever was on the ground has melted, damned warmness.

anyways like i said there were two songs at the 'phonics show that made me go 'hmm..that fits'. and here's the second one.

I'd like to know what it's all about, what's out there.
Am I gonna get on in life, 'bout something.
Will I get me a boy or a girl, or not either.
Will I get what I want from this world, I'm a daydreamer.
Then I watched the old couple dance,
Step on my old size nines and I'll take you round.
I'd like to know what you're all about, what's up there.
Are you gonna get on in life, without a care.
Will you get you a boy or a girl, or not either.
Will you get what you want from this world, a daydreamer.
Then I watched the old couple dance,
Step on my old size nines and I'll take you round.
I'd like to know what we're all about, what we all have done.
Am I gonna get on in life, with someone.
Think I'll get me a boy and a girl, or not either.
Will I get what I want from this world, a daydreamer.
Then I watched the old couple dance,
Step on my old size nines and I'll take you round.....

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland