de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"screw this monkeyboy" @ 01.06.02
so last night i got stupid.

or so i'm told. i have no recollection of me doing anything out of the ordinary, but i did. apparently i came home at god knows what time and watched tv [this i remember] i dunno when, but after a while i guess my mother got up and came downstairs and asked what i was doing. to which i told her i was watching tv. i guess a little while later she turned the tv off, and asked me what i was doing. to which i said i was still watching tv...with the tv off.

now here's what i remember. i came home, turned on the tv and started to watch a few things, i close my eyes to blink and then wake up a few hours later, my head hurting, and my eyes killing me. to which i went to sleep.

only to wake up to a splitting headache and eventually throw up.

mmm what a fun, fun day.

i mean i managed to go to work only to make 50 dollars, and then get kb i don't know. i guess mad at me for something i don't know. even tho i should be mad at her since i've been put off all week long for frickin various things.

and i got shunned yet again tonight i believe.

screw this monkeyboy, i'm going to sleep.

scud.


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland