de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"fender-bender i got in a few weeks ago." @ 11.27.01
so i keep thinking because i don't have to volunteer at the elem. school anymore i'm going to suddenly gain some free time to do well..school stuff, or other things. but really i'm not. or if i am..it's not going to start for a little while. because this week i'm slammed again, today i have to take betty in to try to get her to pass inspection, then i have class till some godawful hour. tomorrow i just have class, but i have to get some shit together for it. thursday i have nothing..but i have to work, so that always means i just sort of veg for a while here at home, friday i have class, then have to work. and then i have to finish off the week working sat. and sun. night..something i both want to, and don't want to do. mainly beacuse i haven't worked in 2 weeks and i'm almost broke..

as for other stuff a certain someone locked her diary..and i can't figure out why? i mean if she didn't want me to read it..all she has to do is ask, if she's writing mean things about me..she's more then welcome to. otherwise it sorta confuses me why it's locked. or could it be because she thinks i'm ignoring her. well..i'm sorry jess, but the only free time i have lately is well..now. and you're not up, so kinda hard to talk to someone when they're sleeping and it's about 5am their time. either way as much as i'd like to worry about that..there's just no room to worry about it what with finals coming up and the fact that well..i have no idea what'm gonna get in most of my classes. oh, and i have to register..again without a clue as to what i want to register for.

oh! that elementary school that i kept volunteering at, well the teacher i worked with kept on telling me that i should stick around forever, because i did such a good job. so of course i told some of this to my relatives at thanksigiving, and almost all of them told me i should be a teacher, including my aunt who is a teacher [course she also told me i could have her job, but i dunno 'bout that]. and well honestly it got me to thinking. that's always been a job i haven't really 'minded' like i could see myself being one, and i could see myself being a teacher like Mr.A, but i dunno. i have no friggin clue how to go about being a teacher for say 6th grade...so i dunno. but again my desire to do something for the rest of my life seems to be switching 'round and 'round faster then i want it to.

and if anyone knows how to fix up a 91 passat front bumper, please tell me. betty's is sorta falling off from that fender-bender i got in a few weeks ago. merf.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland